Untie the Knots…Loosen the Noose

…And then the Lord asked, “How far have you reached? Do you know where you are bound?”
…and the hesitant reply was, “Out of reach, my Lord, everything seems beyond reach…all I know is I am bound, bound by outlook and desires…”
“Desire and Reside, little one, are two sides of the same coin. When you put a ceiling on Desire, you find I Reside within. The letters of the two words are the same but their meanings are poles apart. Desires make you feel apart from Me and when you remove all other desires, when you desire only Me, you become a part of Me…”
“Oh Lord, the knots are tight and old, it’s a noose that I can’t make loose. How…?”
“It’s you who have tied the knots, it’s you who have tightened the noose around your own neck. If you try, you will be able to untie them too. Curb your distractions to tinsel and trash. Seek a higher way of living and being. Master the mind be a Master Mind. Control your mind rather than being a slave to it. Your mind feeds on what you place before it.
Keep reminding yourself that you are truth, you are joy, you are peace and love, for you owe your origin to Me. Dedicate all your acts to Me. It’s because you have forgotten Me that the world appeals to you. I am not just a picture on your pedestal. At each step remember Me. Then you will live to please Me – your true self. Ask yourself, ‘How different am I?’ … and you will be – different. You will then make a difference to your life and the lives of those around you. Try, My dear, dear child for this is what I want of you…Untie the knots, loosen the noose…”
Yes, my beloved Lord, thus far have I reached…towards You am I bound…and You…You are boundless and always within reach…over all else when I do You choose, relieved am I of all knots and noose….

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Innerview. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

