Sai – the `S’upreme, `A’bsolute and `I’nfinite.

…When I love anyone,
I’m being a ray of the sun,
All things delightful I do win,
For I know I love the Sai in her or him.

…When I serve anybody,
Of conditions completely free,
Human, animal, bird or tree,
Whoever it maybe,
In whatever capacity,
Intentionally or just acting upon a whim,
Against the tide I learn to swim,
For I serve the Sai in her or him.

…When I am of use to another,
As would a sister or a brother,
I’m putting on a light when all else is dark and dim,
For I’m being of use to the Sai in her or him.

…When I reach out to anyone who is in need,
Rising above pettiness and greed,
The cup of joy is full to the brim,
For I reach out to the Sai in her or him.

…When I wipe a tear or nurse a wound,
To compassion and kindness getting attuned,
I touch a chord deep within,
Lightening a situation oh-so-grim,
I’m feeling for the Sai in her or him.

…When I help and not hurt,
Be kind and not curt,
When I see Him in all beings,
And all beings in Him,
That’s when begins this journey within,
Deeper and deeper as time goes by
In this Divine drama, there is no `I’,
Only SAI, SAI, SAI
Sai – the Truth,
Sai – the Light,
Sai – the `S’upreme, `A’bsolute and `I’nfinite.

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Insight. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

