Footprints In My Heart

Your footprints in my heart,
Leaves a trail of love so pure,
Enveloping me,
Of Your presence it does me assure…

This life is Yours, let it unfold,
As per Thy divine will,
My mind drenched in Thy essence,
Calm and still…

You walk with me the walk of life,
You hold me through the struggle and strife,
Before i think, You know of it, sweet Mother Sai,
Even prior to my writing – You reply…

When i am hurt, You are my wound,
When i sing, You are the lyrics attuned,
When i am sad, You are my pain,
When happy, You are my joy, my gain…

When i cry, You are my tears,
When afraid, You are my fears,
When i celebrate, You are my jubilation,
When death knocks, You will be my liberation…

Your footprints in my heart,
Leaves a trail of love so pure,
Enveloping me,
Of Your presence it does me assure…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Forever Yours. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

