You Forever

…You, Beloved Sai…are all I need,
You, are all that I need.

…Hold my hand and continue to lead,
You, exceedingly Adorable Sai, are all I need.

…Through Your solitary grace, of Samskaras can I be freed,
You, most Loving Hridayavasa Sai, are all I need.

…Only You can bring about purity in thought, word and deed,
You, Treasured Mother Sai, are all I need.

…A look from You can remove all anger, jealousy, desire and greed,
You, most Precious Sai, are all I need.

…To every earnest prayer, You unfailingly pay heed,
You, sweetly Cherished Sai, are all I need.

…I yearn to live for You exclusively, You my sole creed,
You, my Darling Mother Sai, are all I need.

…I long for Thee,
Come stay with me,
Don’t ever let me stray away from Thee,
From the deep recesses of my heart,
I do Thee plead,
In my string of life,
Your love is the brightest bead,
You forever, Eternal Sai, are all I need…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Forever Yours. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

