My Cosmic Beloved

…I know You listen when I sing,
A silent witness to the joy within,
How can You ever be far from me?
You are my Hrudayavasa,
You always have been,
Though temporarily unseen,
My Cosmic Beloved…

Do I need a temple to go to,
When all around I remain surrounded by You?
In my heart,
Of You,
There remains a panoramic view,
Through lifetimes its You,
Whom my soul did pursue,
My Cosmic Beloved…

You are the only joy of my soul,
With you in my mind,
I play my role,
Sometimes my yearning meets Your consent,
Then,
You do Yourself present,
You are visible unto me,
There is nothing else these eyes want to see,
Only You,
My Cosmic Beloved…

Through Your sweet benevolence,
You grant me Your darshan in a myriad ways,
Miracles that amaze,
I know it’s Your omnipresent gaze,
None can answer the way You do,
Nothing ever can compare to You,
Knowing all else is inane,
Forever for me You do remain,
My Cosmic Beloved…

You will soon agree,
You will grant my plea,
I will remain eternally merged in Thee,
For the form is temporary,
There is no one and naught else but Thee,
My Cosmic Beloved…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Forever Yours. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

