Oh! Beloved Mother Of Mine

In instances of darkness,
You have taught me,
To be a Beacon of Light,
In blinding moments of despair,
You have granted me,
Deep insight,
You and I are One,
Of the world and the worldly,
I want none,
With You my destiny does entwine,
Through the frequency of love,
Oh! Sweet Mother of mine…

In days of sorrow,
When no strength,
Can I employ,
You have shown me inner joy,
In times of trouble,
Ever so distressing,
With all doors closed,
I see a window opening,
You and I are One,
Of the world and the worldly,
I want none,
With You my destiny does entwine,
Through the frequency of love,
Oh! Most Dear Mother of mine…

When surrounded by hate,
You have impressed upon me,
To radiate love,
Censure, criticism and gossip,
To ignore,
And rise above,
You and I are One,
Of the world and the worldly,
I want none,
With You my destiny does entwine,
Through the frequency of love,
Oh! Loving Mother of mine…

When I am hurt or fall ill,
As is my fate,
Your name is the panacea,
I quickly rejuvenate,
With You by my side,
I have learnt to walk alone,
The world fades,
I am not alone,
For I am Your very own,
You and I are one,
Of the world and the worldly,
I want none,
With You my destiny does entwine,
Through the frequency of love,
Oh! Cherished Mother of mine…

Even as I stand,
Wondering at the vast fjord,
Your presence,
Is my greatest reward,
Yet attached is the umbilical cord,
With this epiphany,
My peace restored,
Your voice,
The sweetest sound,
Your love,
The most profound,
You and I are One,
Of the world and the worldly,
I want none,
With You my destiny does entwine,
Through the frequency of love,
Oh! Beloved Mother of mine…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Forever Yours. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

