Your Child Am I, Oh! Beloved Mother Sai…

You are that Stream of Care and Concern…
…That Harmony of Compassion…

I am Truth,
I am Light,
I am Joy,
I am Peace,
I am Love too,
Just like You,
And beyond all this,
I am I,
I am Your child,
Beloved Mother Sai…

And so,
Myself I don’t need to remind,
Assured am I,

That umbilical cord to You,
Does me bind,
Sathya is my Father,
Prema my Mother,
Dharma my Brother,
Shanti my Sister,
And Ahimsa my dear Friend,
A stream of Care and Concern,
Which,
From the very beginning has no end…

Since all beings belong to You,
They are a part of me too,
And I vow to love them,
Just the way You do,
The way I receive love from You,
When I love them,
I love You,
And that’s all I want to do,
Radiate Your love through and through,
For Love radiates Bliss,
And that Bliss is You,
Then,
I surround me with You,
And,
I know You are close by,
As Your child,
With the Harmony of Compassion,
I must try,
All thoughts, words and deeds to underlie,
Bidding negative traits a Glad Goodbye,
Praying fervently they never return,
Nor even from a distance pass me by,
For then I remain Divinely Compiled,
For I am Your child,
Am I,
With every breath to please You I will try,
Your child am I,

Oh! Most Beloved Mother Sai…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Harmony Of Compassion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

