Look Into My Heart There Is Only You…

How can there be anything,
Or anyone else?
What else can bring,
Such a Harmonious Milieu?
Only You,
Look into my heart,
There is only You…

I am nothing without You,
This is the truth,
I have everything,
When I have You,
You are my Everyone and Everything,
That is the Beauty,
The Supremacy of Your love,
So Unique,
This feeling grew,
As You made me see You,
In all that’s around me too,
There is nothing else that I need seek,
Close, ever so close are You,
Yet limitless,
Because of You,
I accept all around me as You,
Then all the time I am with You,
How can there be anything,
Or anyone else,
Only You,
What else can bring, 
Such a Harmonious Milieu?
Look into my heart,
There is only You…

Oh! Ever so content am I,
Beloved Mother Sai,
And grateful too,
Your Presence negates any absence,
In everything around me when I do,
Experience Your Essence,
That ‘can’t be pinpointed’ Substance,
Opens me to the Abundance,
Within and without,
An Assurance,
Beyond the grip of any doubt,
That feeling of You,
So compellingly true,
And Fascinating too,
Captivating, Enthralling,
Absorbing, Riveting, Enriching,
An intriguing Déjà Vu,
I ‘know‘ You,
And You…?
You have always known me too,
How can there be anything,
Or anyone else?
Only You,
Look into my heart,
There is only You…

As a river knows only the Ocean,
Hitherto,

Sweet Mother Sai,
I know only You,
And Your arms are open wide for me too,
And this is not only my point of view,
I love You,
I Love You,
I Love You,
I do,
And I know You know,
At least a zillion hearts,
Echo this too,
For together all these little hearts,
Make the ‘Cosmic Heart’,
That’s You,
So, how can there be anything,
Or anyone else?
Oh! Beloved Mother Sai,
I treasure and cherish You,
Only You can bring about,
That Harmonious Milieu,
Look into my heart,
There is only You…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Cosmic Heart. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

