All That I Do…Are Loving Notes From Me To You

You are the One my soul always sought,
To You, all of me I do allot,
Sometimes I do get a reply,

When to Your words I do comply, 
Every thought, each word,
And all that I do,
Please consider it, my most Beloved One,
As loving notes from me to You…

You know all there is to know,
Yet this feeling within,
This emotion,
Does grow,
A thought of You,
Makes my heart soar,
Words that surface anew,
Makes me ‘feel’ like saying something to You…

I would like to pour my heart out,
A profound surfacing,
An intense outpour,
From deep within my core,
That does flow,
Unending, interminable, inexhaustive,
A continuous supply of which,
There is always more,
An indescribable sentiment,
‘Je ne sais quoi’ – I do not know what,
You are the One my soul always sought…

A steady constant stream,
Every drop radiant,
With an inexpressible glow,
That gushes forth to a rhythmic beat,
Only to caress those cherished Lotus Feet,
Along with a submission, a surrender,
An acquiescence,
To greet,
Every moment of each day,
With lessons I learn from You,
To share the love that I feel,
Only due,
To Your presence in every cell of my being,
With every bit of Creation through,
Your life is Your message,
Selfless, sublime and true,
And from each infinitesimal episode,
Ever so insightful,
I pledge to take my cue,
Through every thought and word,
In all that I do,
I feel I write letters to You,
Even if it is only a word or two,
Please consider it, my most Beloved One,
As loving notes from me to You…

To attach Post Scripts I am never shy,
‘A P.S. for Precious Sai’,
And so the stream of feelings that flow,
Are ever vibrant and never dry,
Sometimes I do get a reply,
As the breeze gently touches me,
As it swims by,
Or through that sunny ray,
That glistens a smile,
Or that moonbeam that whispers awhile,
And makes me sigh,
Or that feather that floats into my path,
Apparently from ‘nowhere’,
Bringing in its wake tidings fair,
Or that sweet chirp of a bird,
Saying more than any word,
Or through that vivacious butterfly,
That pirouettes around me,
As it does fly by,
Seeming to say –
‘There is a message for you,
From your Beloved Mother Sai’,
A much awaited reply,
When to Your words I do comply,
And ‘write’ those myriad notes,
From me to You,
I do ‘feel’ Your reply,
Oh, sweet Mother Sai…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Forever Yours, Thinking Of You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

