Hear The Cry Of My Soul

You are God – Omniscient,
Yet do You know what I feel for You?
You are God – Omnipresent,
Yet do You see the tears I cry for You?
My heart speaks what my soul feels,
My soul longs and longs,
Yearns and yearns,
For You…

You drew me to You,
And I came running,
Oh! Divine Mother,
Oh! Beloved Bhagawan,

I plead with You,
Do hear the cry of my soul,
And come to me…

You looked my way,
And lifetimes fell away,
I ceased to be me,
My tryst with destiny,
The wave lost its identity,
It pined, coveted and craved,
To be One with the Sea,
Hear the cry of my soul,
Let me merge into Thee…

(…by His sweet grace…in our book – “Mother Sai”…we attempted to put into words, feelings which kindle within us… and am sure within you too…by just a thought of the Beloved One…the above couplets thus gushed forth upon those pages…)

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Hymns Of Adoration, Longing To See You, Thinking Of You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

