His ‘Beauty-Beyond-Compare’ Lotus Feet

A darshan of Baba,
And a thought blooms and permeates my mind –
Can there be anything more beautiful,
More joyful than a sight,
Of this most graceful figure,
With His dark halo of hair?’
As I continued to stare,
Begging His pardon that I dared to stare,
I thought, ‘Oh! what bliss!
How can anything be more sweetly touching than this?’

That was only until He came closer,
Then my heart did stir,
As I looked into His eyes,
Saw Him smile and heard His voice,
‘Oh! How enchanting, how melodious,
How can anything be more wondrous than this?
Oh, what bliss! What sweet bliss!’

That was what I thought,
Till He turned,
And I had a close-up view,
Of His hands…
So soft, so very soft,
Yet so all powerful,
‘Oh, I’m right…This is bliss…
This is the most charming sight…!’

Then He did sit,
And my gaze did shift,
To His Lotus Feet…
And all other notions it did defeat,
This was the ultimate,
Nothing could with this sight compete,
Oh! The sight of His tender, soft,
Beauty-beyond-compare Lotus Feet…
Oh, How I longed for a glimpse,
With every heart beat,
With great love, gratitude and reverence replete,
I say, ‘Oh what joy! What heavenly bliss!
How can anything,
Be more beautiful than this…?!’
A simple thought of this sight, great joy does consist,
There is nothing more beautiful than this…!!! 

(…the above lines of adoration joyfully danced upon the pages of our book – ‘Mother Sai‘ dedicated to the Beloved One.)

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Beloved Mother Sai, Longing To See You, Petal Soft Lotus Feet, Thinking Of You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

