Oh! Krsna…Oh! Beloved Mother Sai…One Day Soon…

Oh! Krishna,
One day soon,
I will open my eyes,
And look straight…into Your wondrous Lotus Eyes,
All will be still,
As I fill,
Every cell of my being,
With that breathtaking moment,
Beyond time, beyond space,
Marvelling joyously at Your sweet grace…

Oh! Krsna,
One day soon,
I will wake up to find,

You playing on Your flute,
Divine melodies…
Time will freeze,

To exist…all else would instantly cease,
Merged in You completely,
I would remain and be –
Soaked in Your bliss for all of eternity…

Oh! Krsna,
One day soon,
As I am immersed in worship of You,
I will see You standing before me,
In all Your pristine glory,
Even as a myriad leaves,
Rustle merrily,
In the delightfully auspicious Spring breeze,
Enveloped in a spray of gentle rain showers,
Your beautiful Lotus Feet awash with streams of tears,
That longing and devotion empowers,

You will then accept my garland of adoration,
Soft and fragrant like fresh forest flowers…

Oh! Krsna,
One day I will wake up to find that my dreams of You,
Are true,
Peacock feathers and that enthralling melody,
Known only to Your flute,
Vermillion, nectar, vibhuti,
Visiting cards on life’s canvas that You drew,
Your essence pervades this age of Kali through…

Mother Sai is Shiva and Shakti, Radha and Krsna too,
You may have disappeared from view,
But one day I will re-experience ‘that‘ enchantment,
I once knew,
Yajur Mandir and Brindavan will echo joyful glee too,
From dreams reality will take its cue,
Oh! Krsna, with Your brilliant grace do me so imbue,
Let me experience You,
Even as along with thoughts of You,
Dreams and day dreams do me pursue,
Of that magnificent sight,
Of shades of blue merging into golden-orange hues,
Grant an encore, a deeply beseeched repeat,
A ‘once again’ premier, a soul stirring divine debut,

A world view…
Tathastu.

II Samasta Lokah Sukhino Bhavantu II

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Beloved Mother Sai, Divine Debut, Hymns Of Adoration, Longing To See You, Loving God, Thinking Of You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

