The Master Will Come When The Time Is Right…


The Master’s words ring in my ears,
My dears…
The moment,
Any dilemma does its head rear,
How do I explain,
Oh! So warm, lucid, so close, so near…
Full of solace it does appear,
All predicaments evaporate…vanish, disappear,
Of any kind of doubt I remain shorn and sheared,
Like nothing else it endears and endears,
Repeating itself till the mist of nescience clears…
So true…so true…
The words echo through…
“Am I not there for you…”
“Am I not there with you…

It happened again,
Oh! That refreshing refrain,
My composure it did help me regain,
As I strolled through the park,
Trying to soothe away,
The day’s stress and strain…
Waiting in vain,
For the butterflies,
And their enchanting ballet,
I came across innumerable plants,
Withering in a state of decay,
Branches where spiders had woven many an intricate crochet…
The silence of the birds did loudly convey,
A message that held the undertones of dismay…
The breeze too had ceased its sashay,
The gentle stream flowed listlessly on,
With no hint of any effervescent spray…
Where the Sun’s rays,
Did not erase,
That cold feeling within,
When the heart refused to sing…
The garland remained scattered,
Bereft of its string…

What’s with you all,
Why this state of disarray…?
Wondering aloud I said what I had to say,
Of your inner sadness is this an outer display…?
Has Winter come in the middle of Spring?
Why has life lost its sparkle and zing?
Strangely enough I heard a reply,
And it did manage to pierce my core,
Indeed amazed I was at this voluminous outpour,
Where Nature let it be known,
The Beloved One’s absence,
Was the sole reason for its colossal woe…

The Master’s words ring in my ears,
My dears…
The moment,
Any dilemma does its head rear,
How do I explain,
Oh! So warm, lucid, so close, so near…
Full of solace it does appear,
All predicaments evaporate…vanish, disappear,
Of any kind of doubt I remain shorn and sheared,
Like nothing else it endears and endears,
Repeating itself till the mist of nescience clears…
So true…so true…
The words echo through…
“Am I not there for you…”
“Am I not there with you…”

Patience with the darkest of night,
Heralds in daylight,
Serenity with passing clouds,
Turns it into a harbinger of delight,
Tolerance with all the ups and downs,
Brings forth,
Of grace…a wondrous floodlight…
The flames of repentance, atonement,
And transformation,
We must posthaste ignite,
The Master will come when the time is right…

We can make the time right with our intensity,
By calling out to Him collectively,
We can make the time right with our intent of peace and harmony,
With our solidarity and enhanced amity…
With clarity and insight…
The Master will come when the time is right…
“Am I not there for you…”
“Am I not there with you…”
All His words will come true…
Creation needs His touch…yes, we all do too,
Each being…each atom through,

That great, grand wondrous moment will ensue,
Soon we will have cause to rejoice,
…me and you…

Tathastu…Tathastu…Tathastu…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Beloved Mother Sai, Cosmic Brotherhood, Creator And Creation, Divine Romance, Eternal Celebrations, Hope - An Eternal Whisper, Longing To See You. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Master Will Come When The Time Is Right…

Leave a Reply

