The Weight Of Longing

theweightoflongingPalkein jhuki hai…
Saansey ruki hai
Tum bin Sai ab chaen nahi hai…

The weight of longing…has lowered my eyelids…
The breath too has come to a standstill…
Along with this…
…Oh! Beloved One…
…without You…
…in Your absence…
…together with vitality…
…my substance…
…and peace too…have bid me an arid adieu…

Tumhey kaisey bataen Maa…
Suni hai sangeet,
Tujhsey judi hai,
Har ek umeed,
Terey darshan sey hogi Maa,
Armaano ki jeet,
Tum toh ho, Maa…
Merey Praan aur Preet…

When my melody is bereft of harmony…how can I express my adoration to You…every hope is interwoven with You…my aspirations will find fulfillment…and be triumphant…only when I behold a sight of You…when You grant me glimpses of You…given that…You, Beloved Mother Sai…are my life breath…my essence…and my eternally endearing love…  

Palkein jhuki hai…
Saansey ruki hai
Tum bin Sai ab chaen nahi hai…

The weight of longing…has lowered my eyelids…
The breath too has come to a standstill…
Along with this…
…Oh! Beloved One…
…without You…
…in Your absence…
…together with vitality…
…my substance…
…and peace too…have bid me an arid adieu…

Ye dil ab Tujhko har waqt pukaarey,
Sadiyon sey ye nayan,
Neer bahaye…
Dadhkane bhi bus ab,
Tujhi mey samaaye,
Ab laut ke aao Sai pyaare…

Oh Beloved Mother Sai…my heart calls out to You…with every moment that passes by…
For You…since eons…streams have gushed forth from these eyes…heartbeats too are submerged wholly in You…Come back…this very moment…of Your appearance let there be a breakthrough…Oh! Come now…my Beloved You…

Palkein jhuki hai…
Saansey ruki hai
Tum bin Sai ab chaen nahi hai…

The weight of longing…has lowered my eyelids…
The breath too has come to a standstill…
Along with this…
…Oh! Beloved One…
…without You…
…in Your absence…
…together with vitality…
…my substance…
…and peace too…have bid me an arid adieu…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Feelings, Forever Yours, God And i, Heart Full Of Love, Hope - An Eternal Whisper, Hymns Of Adoration, Longing To See You, Never Give Up, Thinking Of You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

