Oh! Sai Maa…My Soul Knows Naught Else But Thee…

Through innumerable lifetimes,
It is You who have watched over me,
Sweeping the span of each era…
…embracing the ballet of existence…
Assuming the role of a myriad mothers,
It is Your arms that lovingly held me…
Oh! Sai Maa…
…presently too,
As this wave bobs up and down,
Upon the tumultuous bosom of the material sea…
…aware am i with amazing certainty…
…that my soul knows naught else but Thee…

Through times immemorial,
Through the timeless forever…
It is Your hands that gently held mine,
Guarding, guiding, protecting…
…caring, chiding, correcting, connecting…
…even as my soul did yearn to romance the divine…
…during epochs that spun by…
Oh! Beloved Mother Sai…
Thy Grace has encircled me amply…aptly…
…abundantly…conspicuously…
…through all that is beauteous and fragrant…
…and that which is unwholesome and flagrant,
Subtly, copiously, most wondrously…
Oh! Sai Maa, my soul has known naught else but Thee…

Through the wondrous dawn borne of each sunrise,
And the incredible sunset colours that enliven the skies…
…the familiar look that i sought, received and idolised…
…that gentle tone that sang me lullabies…

…i do now with vivid clarity realise…
It was Your eyes…
…that did me caress…

…dark and fathomless…
It was Your voice…

…streaming so much adoration…
…tenderness it did express…

 Thus, You did me bless…
…my substance You did reform, refine,
Restyle and dress…
…showering finesse…
Oh! So often…
…as my earthly mother…
…You did take on a loving guise…

…though ignorant was i of Your disguise…
…as i floundered in the temporal ocean…
…life after life…
…never did You allow my essence to capsize…
…You did revitalize, synchronize…
…and steer my life…
It was Your touch…
…that was shown to me…
…through all the devoted mothers…
…caretakers, providers, supporters…
…blessed have i been by Thy benevolence completely…
…Oh! Sai Maa…
Through the then and through the now…
…appropriately, amply, extensively…
My precious Lord, my sweet Joy…
…my eternal Source…my endless Love…
…graciously…gratefully…euphorically…
…oh! so gloriously…
…my soul knew and knows naught else but Thee…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Beloved Mother Sai, Cosmic Heart, Divine Mother Of The Universe, Essentially You, Forever Yours, God And i, Heart Full Of Love, Only You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

