Oh! Lord…I Pray…Intently Have I Awaited Thee

OhLordIPray_fbms1Oh! Lord…
i pray…
May Your Radiance light my heart with enduring empathy…
…may Your Truth guide my words steadfastly…
…may Thy Light allow me to see Thee in all…
…may my ears forever pay heed to Thy Call…
May Thy Splendour and Glory reorient my commitments…
…may i strive on ceaselessly  to breathe in Thy Essence…
…determinedly loyal to Your Words sans any pretense…
Oh! Beloved One…
…fill me with Thy Patience…
Thy Tolerance…
…may Your Life…
Your Message be for me an exalted revelation…

ThyCompassionMyMissionOh! Mother Sai…kindly do amplify…
…my adoration…
…endow me with Thy Pure Pristine Love…
…that i may ignore manipulations and with genuine verve…
…serve…
…express and generate harmony for all beings that do co-exist…
Empower these hands to constantly provide support and assist…
…while tirelessly reaching out…
May Thy Mercy negate any flicker of doubt…
May the Shower of Thy Grace strengthen my faith…
…enhance my devotion…
May i devotedly make Thy Compassion my mission…
…eager to share any being’s grief…
…wipe a stranger’s tears…
…enhance their belief…

May_i_take_a_lessonMay i take a lesson from the yearning…
…that the Chakor bird has for the full moon…
…a parched field has for the promise that dark clouds hold…
…the harbingers of monsoon…
That a desert traveller has for an oasis,
That Hanumanji has for Lord Rama’s bliss…
…that hitherto resounds in each of His heartbeat…
That Mother Earth has for the touch of Thy Petal Soft Lotus Feet…
…i beseech and seek Thy clemency…
…for all created beings…for suffering humanity…

MayITakeALesson_fbms2Thus do i entreat Thee fervently…
…seeking Thy Benevolence, Thy Magnificent Presence…
Come, Oh! Beloved Soul, now acquiesce, yield…
…transform man…to so be distinctly kind…
From a mind that does shackle, imprison and bind…
Come, set mankind free…
Thy Immeasurable Grace, Oh! Thee…Most Blissful Entity…
Oh! Beautiful Cosmic Heart…i pray to Thee…for Thee…
…may these cravings perennially abide in Thee…
…may i be drawn towards Thee assuredly…
Come, assuage this aching heart…be visible unto me…
…must i languish helplessly…
Come, Oh! Treasure Supreme…
…lest these uncontrollable tears form an ocean involuntarily…
Come now, my Precious Lord…fulfil my longing…
…grant me my moment in time…
Bestow gentle grace upon this prayer…
…end this wait eternal…

…eternally…
…that my soul may revel timelessly…
Surely You know through lifetimes have i awaited this lifetime…
…have i awaited Thee fixedly, unflinchingly, enduringly, intently…
Oh! Lord…answer me as i pray endearingly…
…so earnestly, wholeheartedly, exclusively…
…have i awaited Thee…

SoEarnestly_FBMS

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Awaiting You, Beloved Mother Sai, Cosmic Nod, Divine Reunion, End This Wait Eternal, God And i, Heart Full Of Love, Longing To See You, Prayer Of The Soul and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

