SAI…SAI…SAI…

AWaitToCelebrate16…When I love anyone,
I’m being a ray of the sun,
I am the one who scores a win,
For I veritably love the Sai in her or him.

…When I serve anybody,
Of conditions completely free,
Against the tide I learn to swim,
For actually I  serve the Sai in her or him.

…When I am of use to another,
As would a sister or a brother,
I’m kindling a light when all is dim,
For in truth I’m only being of use to the Sai in her or him.

…When I reach out to anyone who is in need,
Rising above pettiness and greed,
The cup of joy is full to the brim,
For in reality I’m reaching out to the Sai in her or him.

wheniwipe_fbms2016…When I wipe a tear or nurse a wound,
To compassion and kindness getting attuned,
I touch a chord deep within,
Lightening a situation oh-so-grim,
I’m essentially feeling for the Sai in her or him.

…When I help and not hurt,
Be kind and not curt,
When I see Him in all beings,
And all beings in Him,
That’s when begins this journey within,
Deeper and deeper as time goes by,
In this Divine drama, there is no `I’
Only SAI, SAI, SAI,
Sai – the Truth,
Sai – the Light,
Sai – the `Supreme, `Absolute and `Infinite…

saithesupremeabsolute_fbms2016(These verses that wander blissfully upon this page first appeared in the book – ‘Mother Sai’ offered at the precious Lotus Feet in November 2010)

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing Beloved Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in Beloved Mother Sai, Creator And Creation, Ethics And Attitude and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SAI…SAI…SAI…

  1. Rajesh Pujara says:

    Beautiful…!
    You made my day!!!

Leave a Reply

