Free Me From This Wait Eternally…

Oh! Sai Maa…
Yun na ho khafa mujhsey,
Ki yaad Tumhe na aaoon mei,
Yun na jaao itni duur mujhsey
Ki pass Terey aa na paaoon mei…
Har pal Teri hi yaadon mey,
Purna roop sey sama gayaa hai…
Palkon sey tapakti boondon ki koi seema nahi hai…
Na jaaney din…na jaaney raat…
Yeh nayan…yeh dil har waqt Tumhe dhoondhta rehta hai…
Aao Sai Maa Aao…bus Tera intezaar hai…
Aao Sai Maa Aao…
Ke iss intezaar sey mukht ho jaaoon mei…
Aaj yeh maangu, Sai Maa, mei Tumsey…
Aao Maa Aao…Tera intezaar hai…

Oh! Beloved One…do not be so displeased with me,
That thoughts of me are distanced from You…
…That I may not be remembered at all endearingly,
Oh! Beloved One…I pray,
Do not journey so far away,

That I may not be able to reach You…
Each and every second embraces memories of You,
The teardrops that flow on,
Know neither dusk nor dawn, 
Bereft of any limit,
This is quite apparent and so also evidently true,

The eyes dart hither and tither…
Searching for a glimpse of You…
Continuously,
Every heartbeat seeks Your Presence…
Incessantly…
Come, Oh! Mother Sai…pay heed to my yearning…
Endorse my fervent plea…
Free me from this wait eternally…

About For Beloved Mother Sai

Breathing 'Beloved' Every Single Moment Of Living!!! Tum Shwaas Ho!...Tum Pass Ho!!...Tum Vishwaas Ho!!!
This entry was posted in A Melody Sublime, Beloved Mother Sai, Divine Romance, Essentially You, Forever Yours, God And i, Hymns Of Adoration, Longing To See You, Thinking Of You. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment